

Society of Women Engineers

North Carolina State University

Third Annual Awards Banquet

Balentines Buffet Seven O'clock April 18, 1980

1979 - 1980 Officers

President Vice President Secretary Treasurer Recorder Karen Stoker Rhonda Walker Cindy Yarborough Janie Wood Fran Kirby

1980 Officers

President Vice President Secretary Treasurer Recorder Karen Wiggin Joanne Lazirko Pat Smith Janie Wood Sandra Wooten

Program

Invocation - Gayle Hinshaw

Dinner

Welcome - Karen Stoker
Introduction of Speaker - Rhonda Walker

Speaker - Dr. Raymond L. Murray

Professor of Physics and Nuclear Engineering

Year End Review - Janie Wood

Adwards Presentation - Karen Stoker

Acknowledgements - Karen Wiggin

Closing Remarks - Karen Wiggin